2016-2017 Cheerleading Squad

Congratulations to the following girls (in alphabetical order):

Be sure to check your email tonight/tomorrow for captain voting!

Kayle Casper provisional

Michaela Dreher

Avin Inlow

Hailey Jensen

Abby Kao provisional

Halle Lang

Holly Linenberger

Ashley Ostrander

Emma Pope

Cheyenne Rhoades

Brianna Romme

Jenna Romme

Addie Roth

Alison Schibi

Audrey Staab

Mackenzie Staab

Kendra Werth

Provisional: If marked provisional, cheerleader will select one sport to focus on for the year to cheer in the winter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.