New NHS members after their induction ceremony

TMP-Marian welcomes and congratulates the first class of National Honor Society inductees. The new members include Rebekah Schroeder, Sophia Balthazor, Samantha Zimmerman, Kassidi Yost, Whitney Befort, Jessica Herrman, Emilee Lane, Julia Meitner, Ella Brummer, Mia Lang, Isabella Speno, Avery Werth, Maggie Baalmann, Madelyn Seiler, Julianna Baalmann, Jacob Heimerman, Tate Dinkel, Jensen Brull, Mark Rack, Landon Rozean, and Kade Harris. Ms. Emma Stroyan is the chapter sponsor.

The new members were inducted during a ceremony on Oct. 5 in Dreiling Theater with a cookie and punch reception to follow. Well done Monarchs!